LEAP Holdings Group Limited

前進控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1499)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from conclusion of the annual general meeting of the Company held on 23 August 2019, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of LEAP Holdings Group Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Mingxing

Mr. Pu Xiaojiang

Executive Director

Mr. Ren Yunan (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Zhouxin

Mr. Lee Man Chiu

Mr. Jiang Guoliang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Xu Mingxing			
Mr. Pu Xiaojiang			
Mr. Ren Yunan			
Mr. Li Zhouxin	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Lee Man Chiu	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Jiang Guoliang	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 23 August 2019